Board and Officers

You can contact the entire board via email to:

You can contact the president of the association via email to:

Members of the Board of Directors and Officers of the Association (elected May 5th, 2011):
NameExecutive/Officer Position Email Address
Sandy Johnson  Presidentpresident@welcometofallstaff.org 
sandrajohn@aol.com 
 Stanley Fishkind
 First Vice-Presidentstanley.fishkind@verizon.net
Joshua Richardson  Second Vice-President 239jrichardson@gmail.com
James Myers  Corresponding Secretary jjwb50@yahoo.com  
Roslie JohnsonTreasurerminnie306@verizon.net
 Jeffrey Marks
jeffreym715@yahoo.com
 Barry Schleifer
BarryLS1@msn.com
Delores Washington
delores713@msn.com 
Crummella Myers  Crummella@gmail.com
 Barbara Harrison Bahgemini1@gmail.com 

 

Comments