Board and Officers

You can contact the entire board via email to:

You can contact the president of the association via email to:

Members of the Board of Directors and Officers of the Association (elected May 5th, 2011):
NameExecutive/Officer Position Email Address
Sandy Johnson  Presidentpresident@welcometofallstaff.org 
sandrajohn@aol.com 
 Lonnie Brown
 First Vice-Presidentlonnie.brown@baltimorecity.gov
Stanley Fishkind  Second Vice-President stanley.fishkind@verizon.net  
James Myers  Corresponding Secretary jjwb50@yahooo.com  
David Kaplan Recording Secretary behenry1@verizon.net
 Roslie Johnson Treasurer minnie306@verizon.net
 Jeffrey Marks
jeffreym715@yahoo.com 
 Renee Moore
renee.moore@usss.dhs.gov 
 Barry Schleifer BarryLS1@msn.com 
 Yakov Shafranovich webmaster@welcometofallstaff.org
 Delores Washington delores7132@msn.com  
Pauline Watson pwatson1@msn.com  
Vacant Board Seat


List of Committees:
[to be filled in]
Comments